The Elder Scrolls Anthology arrives to PC today

Collect the epic saga in one box.

Bethesda announced that The Elder Scrolls Anthology, the collection of the series exclusively for PC, is now available for 59.99 euros.

In this collection you will find the five official games their complements. Specifically, these are its contents:

  • The Elder Scrolls: Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind (with Tribunal and Bloodmoon expansions)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (with expansions Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (with the expansions Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn)

Also, includes five physical maps depicting the lands of Tamriel, Iliac, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim.

We leave you with some images.